External Advisory Committee Meeting – March 16, 2024

The annual External Advisory Committee (EAC) Meeting will be held at the Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) on Saturday, March 16, 2024.

Our current EAC members include:

  • Lucy Liaw, Ph.D., Faculty Scientist III, Center for Molecular Medicine, MaineHealth Research Institute (EAC Chair)
  • Titus Brown, Ph.D., Professor, Population Health and Reproduction, University of California, Davis
  • Andrea Duina, Ph.D., Professor of Biology, Hendrix College
  • Steven Fiering, Ph.D., Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, and Genetics, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
  • Story Landis, Ph.D., Scientist Emeritus, National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS) Intramural Research Program

Investigators and Research Training Faculty currently funded by Maine INBRE will meet with the EAC and present their research findings over the last year.

Contact Kris Reaman (gro.lbidmnull@namaerk) for more details.